Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

November 22 - Wednesday
No School
November 23 - Thursday
No School Happy Thanksgiving!
November 24 - Friday
No School
November 30 - Thursday
8:20 AM - Falcon Time Assembly
December 14 - Thursday
6:30 PM - JHE Winter Concert
6:30 PM - JHE Winter Concert
December 19 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Jr/Sr High Winter Band & Choir Concert
7:00 PM - Grades 3-5 Choir Concert along with Jr/Sr High Winter Band and Choir Concert
December 22 - Friday
Last Day of School Before Winter Break
December 25 - Monday
No School Winter Break
December 26 - Tuesday
No School Winter Break
December 27 - Wednesday
No School Winter Break
December 28 - Thursday
No School Winter Break
December 29 - Friday
No School Winter Break
January 1 - Monday
No School Winter Break
January 2 - Tuesday
School Resumes
January 18 - Thursday
End of First Semester

News & Announcements

  • John Hustis Elementary School
  • 600 S Hustis St.  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-3228  |  Fax: 920-349-3530