Special Education Staff
Special Education Staff
Special Education Staff

Terri Kreitzman


Director of Special Education
Hustisford School District
920-349-8109 ext 267
kreitzmant@hustisford.k12.wi.us

Renee Donegon
 

Special Education Secretary

Hustisford School District
920-349-3228 ext 320
donegonr@hustisford.k12.wi.us

JaNae Teer

School Pyschologist
Hustisford School District
920-349-3228 ext 346

Emma Sawdey


Speech/Language Pathologist
Hustisford School District
920-349-3228 ext 339
sawdeye@hustisford.k12.wi.us

Megan Moeller


John Hustis Elementary
Special Education Teacher
920-349-3228 ext 335
moellerm@hustisford.k12.wi.us
 

Fay Hildebrandt


John Hustis Elementary
Special Education Paraprofessional
920-349-3228 ext 335
hildebrandtf@hustisford.k12.wi.us

Sandy Kuehl


John Hustis Elementary
Special Education Paraprofessional
920-349-3228
kuehls@hustisford.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Bricco


Hustisford Middle/High School
Special Education Paraprofessional
920-349-3261 ext 243
briccos@hustisford.k12.wi.us

Jodie Neu


Hustisford Middle/High School 
Special Education Teacher
920-349-3261 ext 242
neuj@hustisford.k12.wi.us

Kari Pahl


Hustisford Middle/High School
Special Education Paraprofessional
920-349-3261 ext 242
pahlk@hustisford.k12.wi.us

Scott Wohling


Hustisford Middle/High School
Special Education Teacher
920-349-3261 ext 243
 

  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716