Upcoming Events

April 25 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Container Gardens
April 28 - Friday
Science Fair
April 29 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Spring Block Painting
May 4 - Thursday
2H & 4H Reading Buddies
May 5 - Friday
Talent Show
May 6 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Mother Child Fairy Gardens
May 9 - Tuesday
Spring Band Concert
May 10 - Wednesday
Milwaukee Zoo Trip
May 11 - Thursday
FFA Petting Zoo
May 12 - Friday
7:30 AM - Muffins For Mom
May 15 - Monday
Spring Vocal Concert
May 17 - Wednesday
4th Gr. Field Trip
May 18 - Thursday
Field Trips
6:00 PM - Birdhouse Gourds
May 19 - Friday
Field Trips
May 22 - Monday
Field Trips
May 24 - Wednesday
Field Trips
May 25 - Thursday
Field Trips
May 26 - Friday
7:30 AM - Doughnuts for Dad
May 29 - Monday
No School
No School Memorial Day
May 30 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Fifth Grade Graduation
June 2 - Friday
Last Day of School
Last day Early Release
Graduation 7PM
Last day for Summer School Registration
  • It's Good to be a Falcon!!!

  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716