Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

May 21 - Monday
District Spring Choir Concert
7:00 PM - Spring Choir Concert
May 23 - Wednesday
8:15 AM - 5th Grade Field Trip
10:15 AM - 5K & 1st Grades to Lac Lawrann
May 25 - Friday
7:30 AM - Doughnuts for Dad
May 28 - Monday
No School Memorial Day
10:00 AM - Memorial Day Parade
May 29 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - 5th Grade Graduation
May 31 - Thursday
8:20 AM - Assembly & Field Day
June 1 - Friday
Last Day of School for Students
Early Release for Students - Noon
9:00 AM - Awards Assembly
June 11 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer School-Session I
June 29 - Friday
Session I Ends
July 9 - Monday
Session II Begins
  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716