Upcoming Events

March 22 - Wednesday
Jump Rope for Heart
March 23 - Thursday
End of 3rd Quarter
Jump Rope for Heart
March 24 - Friday
No School
No School
March 28 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Monarch Butterflies
April 1 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Spring Block Painting
April 5 - Wednesday
Product Distribution
April 7 - Friday
John Hustis House
April 8 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Signs of Spring-Wood Painting
April 12 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - Summer School Registration
6:00 PM - Humming Birds
April 13 - Thursday
No School
No School
April 14 - Friday
No School
No School Spring Break
April 17 - Monday
No School
No School Spring Break
April 20 - Thursday

Regular fees apply to Summer School registration. 

April 25 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Container Gardens
April 28 - Friday
Science Fair
May 4 - Thursday
2H & 4H Reading Buddies
May 5 - Friday
Talent Show
May 6 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Mother Child Fairy Gardens
May 9 - Tuesday
Spring Band Concert
May 10 - Wednesday
Milwaukee Zoo Trip
May 11 - Thursday
FFA Petting Zoo
May 12 - Friday
7:30 AM - Muffins For Mom
May 15 - Monday
Spring Vocal Concert
May 17 - Wednesday
4th Gr. Field Trip
May 18 - Thursday
Field Trips
6:00 PM - Birdhouse Gourds
May 19 - Friday
Field Trips
  • HSD Facilities Referendum News

    On April 4th there will be a referendum on reconfiguring the learning spaces at John Hustis Elementary School. To access all the information pertaining to this important vote, please click here

  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716