Upcoming Events

December 8 - Thursday
6:30 PM - Winter Concert
December 14 - Wednesday
Wax Museum
December 15 - Thursday
Polar Express
December 16 - Friday
Polar Express
December 20 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Jr/Sr High Band/Choir Concert
December 23 - Friday
No School
Dec 23-Jan 2 Holiday Vacation
December 26 - Monday
No School
December 27 - Tuesday
No School
December 28 - Wednesday
No School
December 29 - Thursday
No School
December 30 - Friday
No School
January 2 - Monday
No School
January 3 - Tuesday
School Resumes
January 19 - Thursday
End of Quarter 2
End of 2nd Quarter
January 20 - Friday
No School
No School
  • Welcome to Our New Website

    Welcome to our new website! Enjoy our Hustisford Happenings monthly district newsletter, registration information, supply lists, teachers/staff directories, calendars and much more. Families, sign up here to get a weekly email of your students'  school and athletics teams events!

  • Tech Ed Class

    Read a JSOnline story on our Tech Ed programs. HS has Woods & Composities, Metal Fabrication, Metals Machining, Adv Materials & Processes, Computer Aided Design, Comp Aided Mnfg, Home Repair, Robotics & Independent Study. MS has Tech Ed Grade 7 & 8. 

  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716